top of page
Starriffic Book Bundle (3 Books)

Starriffic Book Bundle (3 Books)

Starriffic Book Bundle by Dr. Gabrielle Starr includes:


  • Standards: Becoming Whole While Single (Latest Release)
  • She Matters: A Girls Guide To Greatness
  • For My Good: The Struggle Made Me Stronger



Format: Paperback


    COVID-19 SHIPPING: Due to the ongoing pandemic, orders are extremely delayed and shipping may take 7-21 business days. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.

    Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Normal processing/shipping time is 7-14 business days. Orders are shipped via USPS.

    Please note: Starrific, LLC is not responsible for orders lost, mishandled or misplaced by USPS.  


    EFFECTIVE August 1, 2020:

    All items purchased are FINAL sale, thus we cannot offer returns, exchanges, or refunds for these items. This includes holiday sales, site-wide or product specific flash sales, and items purchased using sale codes. We will fix any mistakes made on behalf of Starriffic Enterprise.

    If the product you received is deemed defective, your order is eligible for a return or exchange.

    We thank you for understanding this policy!

bottom of page